Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Corporate Accounts

Questions

Answers

Do you offer bulk discount pricing?

Yes! The quantities and discounts are listed on the page for each course.

How do I register students?

When you are logged in click on the “Manage Users” button, then click the “Add User” link on the next page. If you have several students to register at once, you can use the “Bulk Add Users” link instead.

Complete the form on the registration page, making sure you select the “Send Welcome Email” box to ensure the student receives the email with their username and password.

How do I purchase credits?

When you are logged in click on the “View / Purchase Courses” button, then click the “Purchase Credits” button on the next page.

On the following page, enter the number of courses you wish to purchase, then click the “Add to Cart” button.

The next page will show you the total of the courses you added, with the bulk discounts included. Click the “Proceed to Check-Out” button, and on the following page fill in your credit card details and complete the transaction by clicking the “Purchase With Credit Card” button.

How do I enrol students?

Now that you have registered students and purchased course credits, you can enrol them in their courses.

When you are logged in click on the “Distribute Courses” button.

On the next page make sure the “My user(s) already have account(s)” option is selected and click “Next”.

The following page shows all your registered students. Select the checkbox next to the name(s) of the student(s) you wish to enrol in a course, and click ”Next“.

The next page shows you the courses available to assign to the student(s). Under Program Credits Available, click the checkbox beside “WHMIS Online Training (X Available)” (where X is the number of course credits you have left), and click “Next”.

Finally, confirm that the course choices are correct on the next page, and click the “Finish” button. The student(s) all now enrolled in their course(s).

Can I use the key Bulk key more than once?

Every time you use the key your company is charged. If you have already taken this step you will be notified that your name is already in the system. The system will then email your username and password if an e-mail address was entered.